Answered By: Amy LaVertu
Last Updated: Oct 11, 2017     Views: 52

1983-90 Henry H. Banks, MD

1990-92 Richard M. Ryan, Jr., D.Sci, ad interim

1992-94 Morton Madoff, MD 

1995-2002 John T. Harrington, MD

2002  Nicholaos E. Madias, MD, ad interim

2003-09  Michael Rosenblatt, MD

 2010-        Harris A Berman, MD


Earlier deans are listed on p. 307 of Dean Banks' A Century of Excellence: The History of TUSM, 1893-1993.  HHSL Stacks W 19 T915B 1993. 

Deans of all schools are listed in the Tufts Fact Book, which is available online from 2001+: .  Please inquire for earlier years, which are held in our Collections Management.

Need Help?

Ask Us

Desk Hours: M-F 7:45am-5pm